DART Launches at Fiesta Island

Sunday 12/10/2023 0800-1200  Completed
Monday 12/18/2023 0800-1200  Completed (mid-week launch)
Saturday 12/23/2023 0800-1200  Completed
Sunday 1/14/2024 0800-1200  Completed
Sunday 1/28/2024 0800-1200  Completed
Saturday 3/9/2024 0800-1200
Monday 4/8/2024 0800-1200  TARC last chance (permit pending)
Sunday 4/28/2024 0800-1200  (permit pending)
Saturday 6/8/2024 0800-1200  (permit pending)
Sunday 6/23/2024 0800-1200  (permit pending)
Saturday 7/27/2024 0800-1200  (permit pending)
Sunday 8/25/2024 0800-1200  (permit pending)

Additional mid-week launches can be scheduled with advance notice.  Please contact Chris Flanigan at least two weeks prior to the launch date if you are interested in scheduling a mid-week launch.


TRASD Launches at Holtville

See the Tripoli San Diego website (http://tripolisandiego.org/) for the latest information on TRASD launches.